Let´s try this blogging again

IMG_7407It seems like it is that time of the year where I think “Maybe I should give it a try again !”

Finding the right topic is not so much of a concern but it is very hard, at least for me, to find a good rhythm and the right motivation to write and publish.

I have been thinking about what language I should blog in. As in my daily professional life English is the official language, it sounds almost obvious that I should use English here. But then again, I speak French on a regular basis, so why not try both?

This may create a lot of confusion but I think it is worth an experiment 🙂 I am not so keen on creating another blog for the moment, so I will mix French and English here and try to write in one language or the other on a specific day. People would know what they can expect. However, I can´t guarantee this is going to be without surprises !

So, I hope to share more about the books I am reading these days, the struggles I have with writing my PhD Research proposal, my fascination about technology and its role in making learning an inspiring journey and my public speaking experiments.

Stay tuned ‘!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

